Our Staff

 

Yvette Mozie-Ross

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Planning
mozie@umbc.edu

Ralph Caretti


Director of IT Systems and Services
caretti@umbc.edu

Ashley Myers

Executive Administrative Assistant
ashmy1@umbc.edu

Molly Burdusi


Quality Assurance Specialist
burdusi@umbc.edu

Kashif Khan


IT Specialist
kkhan@umbc.edu

Kevin Mitchell


Manager of Business Systems and Solutions
kevinm@umbc.edu

Chris Schene

Business Services Specialist
cschene@umbc.edu

James Schiaffino


Manager, Reporting and Analytics
jski@umbc.edu

 

Bridget Watson


Enrollment Management Specialist
bwatson@umbc.edu